Inflatable female dolls realistic feet

Palace of the plastic princess. Usually ranging from $15 to $300
Whitestorm
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Inflatable female dolls realistic feet

Post by Whitestorm »

Hi Everyone

I just registered today and I am new to buying an inflatable love doll. I cannot afford at this time a silicone doll or TPE doll so I am looking at the higher end of inflatable female dolls. The most important body part to me of the female doll is the feet. I hate it when doll manufacturers put a lot of work into creating the doll's hands but neglect the feet.

There is a new inflatable doll Miko sold at Adam & Eve website that claims is one of the most life-like dolls they have ever sold. In the description, Miko's hands and feet are made from molded rubber just like her face. Her hands and feet look and feel amazingly real and they're soft and flexible for some naughty thrills. Mikos smaller toes are connected together, but you can still nibble on them or even paint them your favorite shade of toenail polish. Her big toe, however, is separated so Miko can wear sandals and even give you a 'foot rub' with a happy ending. The love doll is made from vinyl with a rubber face, breasts, hands, and feet for a more realistic look and feel. The vagina and backdoor are made from soft and flexible TPE.

Also the higher end Diao Shi inflatable love doll 'nurse version' the bottom of her feet look realistic. There is also a line of dolls Extravaganza I think are made by NMC and NMC older dolls one viewer voted as the most realistic woman shape vinyl dolls. There is this nurse version on amiga toy website but when I click to see more photos of dolls they are different photos than originally shown of doll which makes me question this company. Also when I asked a question about one of their products the customer service never answered and I tried twice because I am serious about making a purchase.