reallovesexdolls.com

A few questions

Real Love Sex Dolls excels in sex doll design, accessories innovation and the highest in customer satisfaction. The largest seller of TPE sex dolls in the U.S.A, Real Love Sex Dolls is a woman-owned company based in Austin, Texas. You will find everything you need at Real Love Sex Dolls, from the finest in realistic adult TPE & Silicone sex dolls, doll care supplies, doll accessories, and doll storage. Ask us about discounts for TDF Members!
IamUncleB
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

A few questions

Post by IamUncleB »

First off... forgive me if I have posted something wrong here. I am a newbie.

I am considering purchasing a doll, and my searches have led me to Real Love Sex Dolls. Price and promotions were the leading factors.

The 166cm, C-cup WM Doll Charlie, (Lara Croft look-alike) is what I think I have decided on. With the current promotion, I could get a second head, (I like head 124) upgraded mouth, and free EVO skeleton, among other things. Here are my questions...

Since it is free, is the EVO skeleton the choice to make?

Does the tongue make a difference? Maybe I should get one head with, and one without and make my own choice?

I would like pubic hair, but do not see that in the options. I can customize the body and use head 273, but would I have to spend extra on the "Charlie" wig? Can I request the pubic hair in the ordering?

Finally, Has anyone had any trouble with this site? I see responses from them here and feel confident, but this is a rather large purchase. Any horror stories?

Thanks for any help you can give me.

dbenzguy
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Re: A few questions

Post by dbenzguy »

The 166cm Charlie is an absolutely fantastic pick! I have almost bought that doll several times :D

I notice on their website that if you create a custom doll instead of a pre-configured one, you will get the option for implanted pubic hair.