Starpery.com

You NEED a Robotic Doll, and I can help you!

Got an idea? Need an invention?
dildoll

You NEED a Robotic Doll, and I can help you!

Post by dildoll »

Hello,

Custom animatronics and robotics are what I do for a living.

I have made custom robotic doll heads for clients, for example these dolls:
Demonstration video:
AVA_v0p1__001.jpg
AVA_v0p1__001.jpg (308.33 KiB) Viewed 3052 times
robotic_example.jpg
robotic_example.jpg (62.41 KiB) Viewed 3052 times
robotic_example_with_skin.jpg
robotic_example_with_skin.jpg (28.88 KiB) Viewed 3052 times
Our projects range from simple facial animation to much more complex doll robotics. For example, if you want your doll's face to come "alive" I can create a custom version of that exact head that knows your name and can interact with you.

THIS IS HAPPENING IN BIG COMMERCIAL COMPANIES...

...but...

I MAKE IT CUSTOM, just like you would like her. I can take it much further than most large companies are capable of.
I can make your robotic project fit within any manufacturer's doll.

Some of my studio's capabilities include (in-house, fast and affordable):
- 3D printing (FDM and SLA in many different materials)
- CNC machining of aircraft aluminum, steel, and more (most companies do not machine strong mechanisms but use cheap plastic printed parts instead)
- Composite tooling (for skulls and lightweight support structures)
- Welding (TIG and MIG)
- CNC plasma cutting (curvy steel frame components made quickly, affordably)
- Platinum silicone skins
- Sculptors with over 27 years of experience in special effects and high art commisions
- Full detailing (painting, hair punching, fine tuning the look of your finished robotic doll to your specifications)

Please feel free to contact me directly, no project is too small, almost anything is possible...
robotic_doll_head_example.mov
(1.39 MiB) Downloaded 2851 times
robotic_doll_head_example_lightweight.wmv
(4.87 MiB) Downloaded 2852 times

BigBurrito