reallovesexdolls.com

Newbie here, how was your experience with rlsd?

Real Love Sex Dolls excels in sex doll design, accessories innovation and the highest in customer satisfaction. The largest seller of TPE sex dolls in the U.S.A, Real Love Sex Dolls is a woman-owned company based in Austin, Texas. You will find everything you need at Real Love Sex Dolls, from the finest in realistic adult TPE & Silicone sex dolls, doll care supplies, doll accessories, and doll storage. Ask us about discounts for TDF Members!
Yknott1
Apprentice
Apprentice

Newbie here, how was your experience with rlsd?

Post by Yknott1 »

Just made my very first purchase and it was with rlsd, but I'm having problems. I read reviews that says they're great, but I am a little nervous still. I'd like to hear about your experience from people who have done business with them. Thank you

xeffects
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Re: Newbie here, how was your experience with rlsd?

Post by xeffects »

You are in good hands, they updated an order of mine with no hassle. I'm still paying it off, so I don't know what the ultimate end game will be but I suspect it will be good.

Yknott1
Apprentice
Apprentice

Post by Yknott1 »

Thanks xeffects, that's reassuring. As of now I have paid them 2x the cost of the doll, and I'm getting a little impatient as my order is still "payment verification requested" even though the money has been taken from account over 10 days ago...and I sent them an additional cashier's check which is still sitting in their P.O. box, I know cuz I sent it certified with tracking.

DollAfficionado

Post by DollAfficionado »

Welcome to TDF, Yknott1!

RLSD is a solid vendor with a proven track record here at TDF. I have only heard positive things about them.
DollAfficionado (D.A.) 8)
Review of my SUKI doll from Sili Doll viewtopic.php?f=253&t=73439

Yknott1
Apprentice
Apprentice

Post by Yknott1 »