www.wmdolls.com

my male doll

Devoted to owners and enthusiasts of Male dolls.
94elmwood

my male doll

Post by 94elmwood »

Just wanted to post a few photos of my guy .A RD2 blond hair blue eyes

Dollarhyde
Doll Oracle
Doll Oracle

Re: my male doll

Post by Dollarhyde »

Hello 94elmwood and welcome to the forum.

Unfortunately, your photos did not post. :)
viewtopic.php?f=231&t=69369 NEWBIES WELCOME PAGE
http://www.dollalbum.com/dollgallery/in ... ?cat=13267
"Dammit Jim I'm a doctor, not a doll maker!"

LadyPeridot
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Post by LadyPeridot »

Oh I am excited. Since this is your first post you may have newbie restrictions. Comment on a few more threads then come back and use the "Upload attachment" feature on the bottom of the "Post edit" page. You can highlight multiple pictures to download simultaneously. Make sure they aren't wider than the post box before hand. Good luck! I can't wait to see!

94elmwood

Post by 94elmwood »

Since im leaving messages I assume Im on the post page.I guess the upload attachment feature will appear soon..

tchon
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Post by tchon »

94elmwood wrote:Since im leaving messages I assume Im on the post page.I guess the upload attachment feature will appear soon..
Yes, thats correct. Two more posts to go.
The Lady is right; explanation of the newbie status can be found here: http://dollforum.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=31521

Oh, red tape aside: Welcome to TDF :D

94elmwood

Post by 94elmwood »

THIS IS MY RD2 TIM

94elmwood

Post by 94elmwood »

HERES MORE ENJOY

tchon
Doll Elder
Doll Elder

Post by tchon »

Welcome Tim! :D

Tim looks very cute with his blonde wig. When he is relaxing on the couch, to me it seems he wants to grab more then just a cushion :)

happiness
Ex-Member

Post by happiness »

Hi 94elmwood!!! :D Welcome!!!! Tim is gorgeous!

HairyBearFL
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Post by HairyBearFL »