realsexdoll.com

My Introduction

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

Xanthine

My Introduction

Post by Xanthine »

Hello, new member here. A little about me:

I’m a 30-year-old pharmacist. Never married, no kids, plan to keep it that way. I worked hard to get where I am today, and I don’t want to lose it all.

I’ve always wanted to find love, and tried harder than any man I’ve met. People tell me I am decent or even good-looking. I am 5’10, about 166 lbs, but very fit. I’ve spent thousands of hours working out over the course of my life. I learned to play guitar, played with local musicians, even wrote love songs. I went out to bars by myself every weekend for two years and approached dozens of girls each time. I usually only got harsh and humiliating rejections from them, no matter what my approach was.

I went to school and got a doctorate in a field that would put me in the top 5% in terms of income. When I was in college I approached girls that I liked in every single class I took, usually getting rejected. I developed many unique hobbies and skills. I’ve probably sent 10’s of thousands of messages on dating sites. I’ve dated literally hundreds of girls, but have had pretty much nothing but horrible experiences. But I kept trying, because I thought eventually a decent one would surface.

For all my effort, I only ever found one decent girl…but that relationship ended because when I finished school the closest job I could find was 90 minutes away, and she didn’t want to do anything to try to make the relationship work. We were together 3 and a half years.