realsexdoll.com

My First Post

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

Unreal
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

My First Post

Post by Unreal »

I am a newbie. This is my first post. Actually, I was lurking on The Doll Forum a couple of years ago when I bought my doll. It was a great help to find out which dealers were legitimate, to avoid being scammed, and to get other people's opinions of various dolls.

I am back to The Doll Forum now for a different reason. I am too old for a commercially made doll. I have ED, even with the drugs available. And she is too heavy. I am back here to find her a new home.

Since I must send several posts before I can make my sales pitch, I am planning a series of posts on my experience with dolls and my thoughts on the subject, including why I call myself "Unreal."

Stewie studmuffin
Doll Oracle
Doll Oracle
Location: Southside Virginia. A place where the men are men and the horses are nervous.

Re: My First Post

Post by Stewie studmuffin »

Welcome to the forum unreal! Sorry to hear about your problems.
But a doll that is too heavy will definitely make things worse. Hopefully you won't give up on dolls completely and are able to find one that will be a better option. :glou:
No matter how pretty she is, there is a guy out there somewhere who is tired of her shit!

Girlfriends are for guys who haven't found the right doll yet.

I feel much better now that I've given up hope.

Anung Un Rama
Doll Visionary
Doll Visionary
Location: The Dollsmith..hanging out with the Un Rama band on the Central Coast Of Oz! Life is gigs and jams!

Post by Anung Un Rama »

Unreal wrote:I am a newbie. This is my first post. Actually, I was lurking on The Doll Forum a couple of years ago when I bought my doll. It was a great help to find out which dealers were legitimate, to avoid being scammed, and to get other people's opinions of various dolls.