realsexdoll.com

Hello Folks

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

Broven
Doll Patriarch
Doll Patriarch

Hello Folks

Post by Broven »

Hi everybody. I'm a newbie to the forums, and to the world of dolls. I just ordered my first one in fact, and I can't believe how much I am anticipating her arrival some time next month.

After much flip-flopping and internal debating, I finally ordered the WM 140cm D-cup Kimberly from RLSD. I went with the prebuilt setup for her, adding on the Stand up foot and enhanced mouth options. I contemplated customizing her further, but I really fell in love with the photos of her on their site. So, in the end, I decided to just go with it. Maybe she's a little less unique this way, but I have no doubt that she'll be special to me. :)

I went to the charity shop today and bought a couple items for her to wear, as well as a bracelet and earrings. Hopefully they will fit (I sorta guessed a bit because women's clothing is flat out confusing), but they cost next to nothing, and I can always donate them back if they don't fit...

Anyway, I just wanted to say Hi, and to thank all the people who have written such informative posts throughout the forums here. It's a real goldmine of information here. So THANK YOU all!

Did I mention that I can't hardly wait for her to arrive? lol

I seriously can't wait....

"You're my blue sky. You're my sunny day." - Dickey Betts

Anna Marie and Friends (Thindoll 162A-36)
February 2019 Coverdoll photo shoot

Stewie studmuffin
Doll Oracle
Doll Oracle
Location: Southside Virginia. A place where the men are men and the horses are nervous.

Re: Hello Folks

Post by Stewie studmuffin »

Hello and welcome! Also congratulations on your new lady. I think you made a good choice! :glou:
No matter how pretty she is, there is a guy out there somewhere who is tired of her shit!

Girlfriends are for guys who haven't found the right doll yet.

I feel much better now that I've given up hope.