realsexdoll.com

Newbie here, checking in! :)

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

jkh0208
Active Poster
Active Poster

Newbie here, checking in! :)

Post by jkh0208 »

Greetings,
I've been here a couple weeks now, but haven't yet formally introduced myself.

Personal stuff first (family, struggles, etc): I'm husband and father of 2, and my wife is very supportive of me acquiring a love doll since her and my libido/sex drive don't quite sync up (she's happy with a couple times a week, I'd be happy with a couple times a day). Additionally, I have difficulty getting off via traditional masturbation and have tried things such as Fleshlights which doesn't quite do it for me. Finally, I have what seems to be a medical issue where I only feel orgasms from about 1 out of 10 or so ejaculations, and most of the time I either feel nothing or a sensation like I need to urinate. This has been an issue since my vasectomy, and my doctor doesn't know what is causing it or how to fix it, so my solution is to increase the frequency of ejaculations so I can at least experience orgasms semi-regularly (hence another reason for the interest in a sex doll).

Now for the more interesting topic (dolls): I've been researching these dolls a lot, with topics including TPE vs PS, maintenance and care, the vaginal ball issue, etc. and have decided on a TPE doll with insert. I have a YL148cm face #56 coming shortly from RLSD. My only experience with sex dolls so far is a WM doll knockoff I ordered via Amazon Prime (and have hence returned), which looked great, but the skin was a bit too firm compared to how a legitimate one should have been (was tougher than Fleshlight material). I'm considering another 111cm Z-Onedoll or a 108cm OR Doll as an extra to have for certain positions (since the 148cm will be quite heavy) as they are on sale from a certain vendor. That's the extent of my experience so far, and I will provide updates once my doll comes in the mail.