realsexdoll.com

New with questions!

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

Newguy44
Basic Poster
Basic Poster

New with questions!

Post by Newguy44 »

Hi I'm a newbie to the doll world as well as this site. I'm in college about to graduate and have some questions on getting started. Being a student my budget is only about 400, I've surfed the sales topic board and found that I probably won't be able to find one in that price range. So my question is are inflatable worth the compromise or should I just wait and save up and make my first purchase after about a year?

Stepford_CT
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Re: New with questions!

Post by Stepford_CT »

Don't waste your money on an inflatable doll. They don't feel anything like a doll; they feel like an inflated trash bag.

You didn't mention what your major is, so I have no idea what salary range you expect to earn after graduation. That said, I would encourage you to look at the various doll sites (both silicone and TPE) and find a doll you like. There are two aspects to doll shopping - finding a face you love (not just like) and a body you love as much as the face. Once you have decided on that combination, just go for it and take out a personal loan; that's what I did after years of trying to save for one.

Lastly, I would like to refer to you Booty Call Dolls. Jeff helped me pick out mine and he is great to work with. He is very experienced in the doll world and will find you the doll of your dreams.

SeniorDollLover

Post by SeniorDollLover »

Surf the sales forum. I have seen dolls near your budget. If not, perhaps someone will bargain with you.
For example here is a nice 100:

viewtopic.php?f=128&t=82859

And another:
viewtopic.php?f=128&t=80669

Good luck!

Byakuya Kuciki

Post by Byakuya Kuciki »