realsexdoll.com

Hello TDF

A place for new members to post their introduction.

Moderator: Kite

Max23_747
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Hello TDF

Post by Max23_747 »

Hi, everyone

I'm Max from South Africa. I am new to the doll owner world. I just got my doll last month and my worry about her health got me to eventually finding this forum.

Beautiful pics of the dolls all round, and great stories I've been reading here I already home and look forward to contributing and introducing you to my Sam as soon as I'm able to post pictures.

Regards

Max

symmes

Re: Hello TDF

Post by symmes »

What type of doll is it? (Silicone, TPE, fabric, something else?) If it's TPE, check this thread on how to maintain TPE dolls:

http://www.dollforum.com/forum/viewtopi ... 27&t=77364

I recommend reading the first few pages carefully, but after that it starts to get repetitive, so you can switch to skimming it. (It's 25 pages total.)

Slew
TDF Staff Alumni
TDF Staff Alumni

Post by Slew »

Hello, Max. Welcome to the forum, glad you're feeling at home. symmes has supplied an essential topic to read, with great advice about reading it effectively.

I'm sorry to hear about Sam's health. It sounds to me like you might have received a cheap imitation doll. From what vendor did you purchase? Get your post count up to 5, so you can post photos, and we'll take care of you as best we can.

DocCIS

Post by DocCIS »

Greetings Max...I am new here myself and won't be ordering my doll for a month or two until I get the money...but welcome aboard!

SynthetikReality95
Ex-Member

Post by SynthetikReality95 »

Welcome to the forum! Wow, you're from S.A.. it's amazing how global the doll thing has gone recently! It's great to see that