dollstudio.org

Deutsche mit Erfahrung hier?

Dollstudio focuses on life-like dolls made of silicone and TPE, with products spanning from life-sized love dolls and manikins over miniature companions to 1/6 scale miniatures. Based in Europe, Dollstudio is an authorized vendor for respected manufacturers like Doll Sweet, Ruby13, Maidlee Doll, Dream Doll Creation, OR Doll, WM Dolls, YL Doll, JM Doll, Sanhui, Hitdoll, Onedoll, and Lovely Doll. By default, we're shipping from Germany with all customs and taxes cleared.
LeonBehrens
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Deutsche mit Erfahrung hier?

Post by LeonBehrens »

Hallo! Ich bin neu in dem Bereich Dolls und würde gerne eine kaufen, weiß nur noch nicht wo. Sind hier Deutsche die hier Erfahrungen haben und können mir sagen welche Händler seriös sind und evtl. weitere Tipps geben? Danke!

Hello! I'm new to dolls and would like to buy one, just do not know where. Are there Germans on this place who have experiences and can tell me which dealers are reputable and possibly give further tips? Thank you!
Last edited by siliconefun on Mon May 01, 2017 4:29 am, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Text translation

LeonBehrens
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Re: Deutsche mit Erfahrung hier?

Post by LeonBehrens »

I know that these are verified vendors but Id like to have some experience from other people from germany. ^^

siliconefun
Doll Guru
Doll Guru

Post by siliconefun »

LeonBehrens wrote:I know that these are verified vendors but Id like to have some experience from other people from germany. ^^
Very welcoming friendliness :whistle:

- SF -

LeonBehrens
Contributing Poster
Contributing Poster

Post by LeonBehrens »

I dont understand exactly what you mean sincle my english understanding is very bad^^ but i think it is normal to have experience from users who actually bought from this vendors :)

Tomoe
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Post by Tomoe »