www.wmdolls.com

Firmness of TPE —WM Dolls

WM dolls was establish on 2012, we have own production base (located center of Greater Bay Area, Guangdong, China), which is one of the most professional and the biggest factory of realistic sex dolls in the world.
As pioneered TPE used and many famous brands' dolls manufacturer, We have been focusing on customer experience, and continue to work hard to develop new functions for dolls.
We have many patents and independently developed exclusive functions, Such as Breathing feature, Ball Joints Hand Skeleton, Real Oral Sex(ROS) Head, etc.
SC Kline

Firmness of TPE —WM Dolls

Post by SC Kline »

I’ve just received my doll and was wondering if anyone knows any method on how perhaps to alter firmness of a doll by about 20%, let’s say… Can heat or massaging do the trick —just wondering?

subcom117
Doll Advisor
Doll Advisor

Re: Firmness of TPE —WM Dolls

Post by subcom117 »

I'm not a chemical engineer, but I doubt that you can change the properties of the TPE.

What I would recommend: If you have not already, read through this thread, especially page 7 http://dollforum.com/forum/viewtopic.ph ... &start=90.

The entire thread discusses the proper care for the TPE "skin" of your doll, but on page 7 Indigo recommends a routine to perform when you first receive your doll: multiple washings (to remove manufacturing residue), a mineral oil (baby oil) bath and powdering. My gal was nice out of the box, but after performing these steps, she was 100% better. I know it does not physically alter the TPE, but the TPE odor was gone, replaced with the pleasant scent of the body wash, and, after the mineral oil and powdering, she feels softer to the touch. Its a bit of work (but a lot of fun :lol: ), but I found it is very much worth it.

Good luck and enjoy your new gal.