SexDollAmerica.com

Whatever happened to Midiman?

Read about the latest TDF news here. Have an announcement that you would like to make? Here is the place to do it!
midiman
Doll Guru
Doll Guru

Whatever happened to Midiman?

Post by midiman »

Hi Folks.

Sorry I have not been around much in the last year. Many things have been happening in my life, from separating, to diagnosed bad hip, to new found love (Mrs. Midi) to falling down stairs breaking my back, to horrible virus and ear infection to my father dying last Saturday (August 10). Been a tough year physically, financially and emotionally.

Anyway, things bottomed this weekend and it can only get better. Hope to have more of a presence in the near future.

My Dad's service is on Friday Aug 8, and I prepared a couple videos for it.

Being a WWII Spitfire pilot I put together a sendoff taking a piece I did about him being shot down and adding a recital of High Flight, a famous aviation poem, for his final flight.
Midiman...
My Doll photos... here in my Doll Album

Gabrielle BT ---- Libby Ruby13 ---- My Teddy Babes --- Bianca from Lars & the RG --- jessica Wicked RD ------ Aredhel PIB ------ Amaya 4woods - Kira Anatomical

broadfall

Re: Whatever happened to Midiman?

Post by broadfall »

Sorry to hear you are having a bad time right now and for your loss.
Hope things shape up for u soon. Keep the faith.
".....a man got to do something to make a living these days"
Dying ain't much of a living..... boy.
-Outlaw Josie Wales

ctalon

Post by ctalon »

Well as my father once told me: "Well son, if you've hit bottom, you can only go up from now on." Keep that in mind in your tough days now and ahead Midiman.