exdollofficial.com

new doll owner

The EXDOLL company manufactures high quality, high-end and lifelike silicone dolls. They have been focused on bringing the best silicone sex doll to market since 2009. Every single doll, from the Utopia collection to the RealClone collection, manufactured by EXDOLL, are the fruits of their ingenuity, creativity, and commitment. As EXDOLL has customers in over 100 countries, they remain dedicated to achieving their original purpose of "making the customer's dreams come true". It is their honor to bring you the perfect doll. Either you want a love doll or a collectible art, they will never hesitate to make it happen for you. English Website:https://www.exdollofficial.com/

Moderator: jiayi

kennydoll
Apprentice
Apprentice

new doll owner

Post by kennydoll »

hi every one got my first doll ds ex-lite in January and would like to know what other owners think of her.she is a great doll but a lot of faults that they could fix.
as i am new to all this and trying to find my way round any help would be great.

SinsuaLuvr
Doll Mentor
Doll Mentor

Re: new doll owner

Post by SinsuaLuvr »

Care to expound upon the faults you found?

Others can better chime in and discuss if we have a better idea on some topics. Did you have issues with Skin? Doll quality? Joints? Specific improvements?

haremlover
Doll Visionary
Doll Visionary

Post by haremlover »

She's a good introduction to dolls, great for handling, learning joint movements (but I cannot get mine to rotate her hands), cuddling and modelling. Intimacy is something that's more of an art with her. Kayla is inscrutable in that regard

Best wishes

Harem
Latest reviews coming for Irontech and FJ doll silicone ladies.

Chloé's book
is available from The-Doll-House
- - - -
Here's Coverdoll Yolanda
- - - -
Reviews for:
-DS-OR-JY-SY-Jarliet-Vivid-SM-SE-ZOne-JM-Sino-Sanhui-Pipedream--XY-WM-Elsa Babe-SM Silicone Siliko-XYcolo-Starpery-Elsa Babe-FutureDoll-Zelex-Irontech-FJ Doll
- - - -